Archers Can't Leave Trasport - IMPLEMENTED

Post Reply
Sethington
Posts: 16
Joined: Tue Sep 29, 2015 2:48 pm

Archers Can't Leave Trasport - IMPLEMENTED

Post by Sethington » Thu Oct 22, 2015 10:16 pm

I'm having a strange issue on one of my multiplayer games I have going. I have a couple of great transports that has a fire archer, a roman legionary, and a knight. The legionary and knight can leave the transport and move to the land mass but the archer cannot. I have a couple of great transports where this is happening and also on a few bridges I have built, where if the archer ends his last turn on the bridge, next turn he's stuck. Any reason why this is happening?

User avatar
COOLguy
Posts: 4006
Joined: Sat Jul 12, 2014 2:58 am
Location: Nenuial, Arnor

Re: Archers Can't Leave Trasport

Post by COOLguy » Fri Oct 23, 2015 12:50 am

Uh oh! Is it just happening to the Fire Archer? We just migrated his stats over to the new .json file way (only him and no other archers) so it may be a bug there.

Do you have the Heavy Horse Archer upgrade? Does he have the same problem? (the reason that I ask is because he has the same type of stat configuration for his rangeWalk so if the bug is there, the Heavy Horse Archer will have it too)
Thanks!
Josh

User avatar
RiverRaider 1097
Posts: 455
Joined: Mon Mar 09, 2015 9:38 pm
Location: Resistance..USA

Re: Archers Can't Leave Trasport

Post by RiverRaider 1097 » Fri Oct 23, 2015 2:25 am

Spifkeen has 2 games I have one with fire archer problems also, mine froze on bridge.HHArcher seems fine
and remember,wherever your at,there you are

Stratego (dev)
Site Admin
Posts: 8595
Joined: Fri Apr 25, 2014 9:28 pm

Re: Archers Can't Leave Trasport

Post by Stratego (dev) » Fri Oct 23, 2015 5:02 am

gosh. i am checking it! thanks!

Stratego (dev)
Site Admin
Posts: 8595
Joined: Fri Apr 25, 2014 9:28 pm

Re: Archers Can't Leave Trasport

Post by Stratego (dev) » Fri Oct 23, 2015 5:45 am

thanks! it is fixed!

Post Reply

Return to “Solved/Answered”