invisible enemies IMPLEMENTED

Post Reply
Darkknight
Posts: 393
Joined: Tue Jan 13, 2015 5:01 pm
Location: The Great Castle of DarkKingdom

invisible enemies IMPLEMENTED

Post by Darkknight » Sun Oct 18, 2015 3:48 pm

While playing the game i noticed that some enemies sometimes turn invisible. I know there is an enemy because I see nothing on the tile but when i select my archer i can see a red target on that tile and my units cannot go on the tile. When i attack it it becomes visible again. I am not sure when this happens but i think it is after i end my turn using the very fast skipping button (The one which makes everything black until our turn returns)

Stratego (dev)
Site Admin
Posts: 9396
Joined: Fri Apr 25, 2014 9:28 pm

Re: invisible enemies

Post by Stratego (dev) » Sun Oct 18, 2015 3:52 pm

do u have the dev version? the latest?

Darkknight
Posts: 393
Joined: Tue Jan 13, 2015 5:01 pm
Location: The Great Castle of DarkKingdom

Re: invisible enemies

Post by Darkknight » Sun Oct 18, 2015 4:46 pm

No. I only have the latest google play version

Stratego (dev)
Site Admin
Posts: 9396
Joined: Fri Apr 25, 2014 9:28 pm

Re: invisible enemies

Post by Stratego (dev) » Sun Oct 18, 2015 6:07 pm

sad... i am rollbacking everything back to v1.015

Post Reply

Return to “Solved/Answered”