Page 1 of 1

Tc and unit production ANSWERED

Posted: Mon Mar 30, 2015 1:06 am
by Alexander82
sometimes happenned to me that some tcs got stuck in their production and some other times a unit remained inactive on the tc making me impossible to enter inside its menu

Re: Tc and unit production

Posted: Tue Apr 21, 2015 12:50 pm
by RiverRaider 1097
Dude I've had that happen with the production time but not the other, these could really throw the game for ya hope it hasn't happened to you or anybody

Re: Tc and unit production

Posted: Tue Apr 21, 2015 3:28 pm
by Stratego (dev)
sometimes happenned to me that some tcs got stuck in their production
what do u mean here? does not counts down?
a unit remained inactive on the tc making me impossible to enter inside its menu
you mean you cannot enter the TC?
(i know the rare "displaing bug" that draws the unit onto the TC, but whan that happens oyu can enter the TC and you can manage the unit that is actually inside)