Tc and unit production ANSWERED

Post Reply
User avatar
Alexander82
Posts: 6236
Joined: Thu Feb 26, 2015 8:18 pm

Tc and unit production ANSWERED

Post by Alexander82 » Mon Mar 30, 2015 1:06 am

sometimes happenned to me that some tcs got stuck in their production and some other times a unit remained inactive on the tc making me impossible to enter inside its menu
Age of Fantasy design leader

User avatar
RiverRaider 1097
Posts: 455
Joined: Mon Mar 09, 2015 9:38 pm
Location: Resistance..USA

Re: Tc and unit production

Post by RiverRaider 1097 » Tue Apr 21, 2015 12:50 pm

Dude I've had that happen with the production time but not the other, these could really throw the game for ya hope it hasn't happened to you or anybody
and remember,wherever your at,there you are

Stratego (dev)
Site Admin
Posts: 8559
Joined: Fri Apr 25, 2014 9:28 pm

Re: Tc and unit production

Post by Stratego (dev) » Tue Apr 21, 2015 3:28 pm

sometimes happenned to me that some tcs got stuck in their production
what do u mean here? does not counts down?
a unit remained inactive on the tc making me impossible to enter inside its menu
you mean you cannot enter the TC?
(i know the rare "displaing bug" that draws the unit onto the TC, but whan that happens oyu can enter the TC and you can manage the unit that is actually inside)

Post Reply

Return to “Solved/Answered”