Wild riders

User avatar
Menselot
Posts: 509
Joined: Sun Oct 08, 2017 3:55 pm

Re: Wild riders

Post by Menselot » Tue Jul 24, 2018 11:26 am

Now working on it
Image maker and (hope to be) professional artist

Sometimes one of the lazest too

User avatar
Tankhead
Posts: 1790
Joined: Fri May 18, 2018 6:46 am
Location: United states, Texas

Re: Wild riders

Post by Tankhead » Fri Jul 27, 2018 6:36 am

Nice, elves do need more melee units
"The smallest pebble was once the biggest stone, the biggest stone was once bigger"

User avatar
General Brave
Posts: 4537
Joined: Thu Oct 19, 2017 3:12 am
Location: The Four Point Military Academy.

Re: Wild riders

Post by General Brave » Thu Aug 02, 2018 11:06 pm

@Menselot
How's it going.
Wise, Might, Loyalty. Forever stands Warfell.

User avatar
Menselot
Posts: 509
Joined: Sun Oct 08, 2017 3:55 pm

Re: Wild riders

Post by Menselot » Fri Aug 03, 2018 1:09 pm

(internet connection problem)
Soon i will finish and post the image
Image maker and (hope to be) professional artist

Sometimes one of the lazest too

User avatar
Savra
Posts: 3796
Joined: Wed Aug 01, 2018 6:21 pm

Re: Wild riders

Post by Savra » Tue Oct 16, 2018 5:33 am

Maybe this, but it makes great tree less empty looking too. So Idk.

User avatar
makazuwr32
Posts: 4329
Joined: Tue Oct 17, 2017 9:29 am
Location: Moscow, Russia

Re: Wild riders

Post by makazuwr32 » Tue Oct 16, 2018 5:48 am

Can be both.
makazuwr32 wrote:
Mon Sep 16, 2019 7:54 am
Please when you ask to change something argument why do you want that change. ...
Put some numbers, compare to what other races have and so on. Some real info why it must be done.
© by Makazuwr32™.

User avatar
Savra
Posts: 3796
Joined: Wed Aug 01, 2018 6:21 pm

Re: Wild riders

Post by Savra » Tue Oct 16, 2018 5:49 am

Works for me.

Post Reply

Return to “Elf”