Page 2 of 2

Re: Templar Knight Upgrade - ACCEPTED

Posted: Sat Oct 27, 2018 6:21 pm
by godOfKings
Upgrading templar Knight infantry automatically upgrades mounted one too, it was implemented like this to make upgrading cheaper with less techs needed since units r costly. Try upgrading the templar, and then making mounted templar, u will see it becomes mounted knight templar

Re: Templar Knight Upgrade - IMPLEMENTED

Posted: Sat Oct 27, 2018 6:30 pm
by Stratego (dev)
lol u r right, implemented.

Re: Templar Knight Upgrade - IMPLEMENTED

Posted: Sun Oct 28, 2018 6:06 am
by godOfKings
may b u can add in version update announcement how upgrading templars also give upgrade of templar knight, also i think templar knight should b buildable in tc too to make it more useful, no body ever uses templar knights nowadays :(