Carthage

Post Reply
Whitetiger777
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Oct 15, 2017 6:11 pm

Carthage

Post by Whitetiger777 » Sat Oct 21, 2017 12:16 am

Why is there no Carthage? We have Egypt and Rome!?
We already have elephants so all we need is a carthaginian hoptlite, swordsman, and some sort of archer
Hiding in The Bushes

Midonik
Posts: 3425
Joined: Mon Sep 05, 2016 5:27 pm
Location: Poland

Re: Carthage

Post by Midonik » Sat Oct 21, 2017 7:10 am

Carthage hopitles are too similar to spartan hopitle thought,as far I remember Cartege have mostly some sort of skimrishers in TW: Rome 2,mayby them instand of archer.
Support new AoS variant, Age of Galaxy,its sci-fi themed: http://www.androidutils.com/forum/viewforum.php?f=135
All help will be welcome.

Fielderan Crown's Great Hetman
http://www.androidutils.com/forum/viewt ... =66&t=4729

Whitetiger777
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Oct 15, 2017 6:11 pm

Re: Carthage

Post by Whitetiger777 » Sat Oct 21, 2017 4:44 pm

Then all we need is a swordsman then
Hiding in The Bushes

Whitetiger777
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Oct 15, 2017 6:11 pm

Re: Carthage

Post by Whitetiger777 » Sat Oct 21, 2017 4:55 pm

Carthaginian Swordsman
Cost:3
HP:20/20
Attack power:10
Range:1
Armor:2
P. Armor:2
Speed:3
Sight:4
Attachments
HV.jpg
Carthaginian Swordsman(I think this is from total war Rome 2)
HV.jpg (21.85 KiB) Viewed 899 times
Hiding in The Bushes

Post Reply

Return to “Unit - infantry”