Infantry armor problem

Put here any issue you find, please avoid repetitions, so check if your issue is already there.
Post Reply
Urss2004
Posts: 13
Joined: Sat Jul 27, 2019 11:28 am

Infantry armor problem

Post by Urss2004 » Tue Aug 06, 2019 7:04 am

Hi, I bought the blacksmith tech infantry armor lv. 1 and lv. 2, but I can't research it, please can someone help me?
I don't know if this is a my error or a bug.

Midonik
Posts: 3504
Joined: Mon Sep 05, 2016 5:27 pm
Location: Poland

Re: Infantry armor problem

Post by Midonik » Tue Aug 06, 2019 8:27 am

Well currently infantry armor and archer armor are the same thing. I believe one of them unlocks you shields techs instead or something.
Support new AoS variant, Age of Galaxy,its sci-fi themed: http://www.androidutils.com/forum/viewforum.php?f=135
All help will be welcome.

Fielderan Crown's Great Hetman
http://www.androidutils.com/forum/viewt ... =66&t=4729

User avatar
makazuwr32
Posts: 4330
Joined: Tue Oct 17, 2017 9:29 am
Location: Moscow, Russia

Re: Infantry armor problem

Post by makazuwr32 » Tue Aug 06, 2019 10:49 am

The thing is that these 2 upgrades are outdates and unused.
They are from previous upgrading system of humans.
makazuwr32 wrote:
Mon Sep 16, 2019 7:54 am
Please when you ask to change something argument why do you want that change. ...
Put some numbers, compare to what other races have and so on. Some real info why it must be done.
© by Makazuwr32™.

Urss2004
Posts: 13
Joined: Sat Jul 27, 2019 11:28 am

Re: Infantry armor problem

Post by Urss2004 » Tue Aug 06, 2019 2:51 pm

My real problem is with the infantry lv. 2. I can't use the third upgrade of the infantry, can someone help me?

User avatar
makazuwr32
Posts: 4330
Joined: Tue Oct 17, 2017 9:29 am
Location: Moscow, Russia

Re: Infantry armor problem

Post by makazuwr32 » Tue Aug 06, 2019 4:47 pm

Uhm for upgrading infantries to level 1 or 2 you need shields (if they have any), armor and weapon (melee or ranged, depending on what infantries you want to upgrade).

There are no further upgrades for infantries.

As for these 2 "upgrades" they should be replaces with some new content for humans in shop section. In the game itself they are not used at all right now.
makazuwr32 wrote:
Mon Sep 16, 2019 7:54 am
Please when you ask to change something argument why do you want that change. ...
Put some numbers, compare to what other races have and so on. Some real info why it must be done.
© by Makazuwr32™.

Post Reply

Return to “Reporting Issues”