Dwarf Master Boar rider producing as technology

Put here any issue you find, please avoid repetitions, so check if your issue is already there.
Post Reply
User avatar
Typhoon
Posts: 506
Joined: Thu Mar 16, 2017 3:28 pm

Dwarf Master Boar rider producing as technology

Post by Typhoon » Wed Apr 25, 2018 1:33 pm

Dwarf Master Boar rider can be produced in both
Categories:
Units
https://ibb.co/igYwpH
Technologies
https://ibb.co/h0U0ic
Last edited by Typhoon on Wed Apr 25, 2018 1:39 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Peace was never an option

User avatar
General Brave
Posts: 4521
Joined: Thu Oct 19, 2017 3:12 am
Location: The Four Point Military Academy.

Re: Dwarf Master Boar rider producing as technology

Post by General Brave » Wed Apr 25, 2018 1:34 pm

Didn't know you could produce things in Technology, might use this for newer units.
Wise, Might, Loyalty. Forever stands Warfell.

User avatar
makazuwr32
Posts: 3954
Joined: Tue Oct 17, 2017 9:29 am
Location: Moscow, Russia

Re: Dwarf Master Boar rider producing as technology

Post by makazuwr32 » Wed Apr 25, 2018 2:00 pm

Personally i don't like idea of producing units in tech's.
Better to produce them in separate building like siege workshop or something.
Specifically for not so genious persons
makazuwr32 wrote:
Fri Dec 07, 2018 9:24 am
IT IS ALWAYS EASIER TO CORRECT EXISTING THINGS THAN TO MAKE SOMETHING NEW FROM SCRAP. © by Makazuwr32™.

Midonik
Posts: 3425
Joined: Mon Sep 05, 2016 5:27 pm
Location: Poland

Re: Dwarf Master Boar rider producing as technology

Post by Midonik » Wed Apr 25, 2018 2:05 pm

I'm not sure if you get the point. There is a bug, you can produce master boar rider (unit) in both units and technologies categories.
Support new AoS variant, Age of Galaxy,its sci-fi themed: http://www.androidutils.com/forum/viewforum.php?f=135
All help will be welcome.

Fielderan Crown's Great Hetman
http://www.androidutils.com/forum/viewt ... =66&t=4729

Post Reply

Return to “Reporting Issues”