horseman

Post Reply
User avatar
balint
Posts: 1274
Joined: Mon Apr 28, 2014 6:38 pm
Location: Hungary

horseman

Post by balint » Tue Jul 22, 2014 10:29 pm

Many nations used horse units in the WW I.
This is Hungary and winter is coming.

Midonik
Posts: 3513
Joined: Mon Sep 05, 2016 5:27 pm
Location: Poland

Re: horseman

Post by Midonik » Tue Sep 06, 2016 7:58 pm

Poland still use it in 1939.
Support new AoS variant, Age of Galaxy,its sci-fi themed: http://www.androidutils.com/forum/viewforum.php?f=135
All help will be welcome.

Fielderan Crown's Great Hetman
http://www.androidutils.com/forum/viewt ... =66&t=4729

User avatar
samuelch
Posts: 1605
Joined: Thu May 01, 2014 7:43 am
Location: Batavia

Re: horseman

Post by samuelch » Fri Sep 09, 2016 12:37 pm

The Russian had horsemen on service in WW2. The Germans also had cavalries but just a few.
Germans horsemen in action: http://getasword.com/blog/wp-content/up ... avalry.jpg
My pfp is made by Chiefchirpa.
Hugs and love FUR eFURRYone!Murr

User avatar
Alpha
Posts: 1871
Joined: Sat Aug 20, 2016 5:51 pm
Location: Illnois, Niles

Re: horseman

Post by Alpha » Fri Sep 09, 2016 12:41 pm

k........ They acted like Dragoons
Awoo~ my dudes!

Post Reply

Return to “Infantry”