new unit: flamethrower IMPLEMENTED

Post Reply
Dgkfadomo777
Posts: 232
Joined: Tue Apr 29, 2014 9:00 pm

new unit: flamethrower IMPLEMENTED

Post by Dgkfadomo777 » Thu Jul 24, 2014 5:08 pm

Used by germans and americans to dig japanese out of trenches. Bonus against trenches

User avatar
COOLguy
Posts: 4005
Joined: Sat Jul 12, 2014 2:58 am
Location: Nenuial, Arnor

Re: new unit: flamethrower

Post by COOLguy » Sat Jul 26, 2014 1:35 pm

Correction:Nazi Germany had an alliance (Tokyo/Rome/Berlin Axis) with the Japanese Empire.
Thanks!
Josh

Dgkfadomo777
Posts: 232
Joined: Tue Apr 29, 2014 9:00 pm

Re: new unit: flamethrower

Post by Dgkfadomo777 » Sun Jul 27, 2014 1:44 am

Oh i meant the americans used to do that, but germans had flamethowers too

User avatar
COOLguy
Posts: 4005
Joined: Sat Jul 12, 2014 2:58 am
Location: Nenuial, Arnor

Re: new unit: flamethrower

Post by COOLguy » Mon Jul 28, 2014 6:23 pm

OK, no problemo! How about it has splash/area damage?
Thanks!
Josh

User avatar
LordOfAles
Posts: 3617
Joined: Tue Jul 18, 2017 12:27 pm
Location: Montenegro

Re: new unit: flamethrower

Post by LordOfAles » Sat Nov 11, 2017 8:35 am

We have this, tag as "IMPLEMENTED"
The Crusade never ends...

User avatar
Belfry777
Posts: 1638
Joined: Tue Oct 17, 2017 2:34 am
Location: AZ

Re: new unit: flamethrower IMPLEMENTED

Post by Belfry777 » Wed Dec 06, 2017 8:25 pm

Yep.
A thousand may fall at your side,
And ten thousand at your right hand;
But it shall not come near you.
Only with your eyes shall you look,
And see the reward of the wicked.

Post Reply

Return to “Implemeteds”