Page 1 of 1

Ratte Tank

Posted: Mon Sep 25, 2017 6:48 pm
by Magnus
It is posibble to make the tank ocuppy one space? Maybe becoming it less powerful because it can be trapped and dont move between buildings or structures

Re: Ratte Tank

Posted: Mon Sep 25, 2017 7:03 pm
by Stratego (dev)
i think i will remove it as buildable unit, and leaving it as campaign unit taht can not move or something.

idk how it could be good...

Re: Ratte Tank

Posted: Mon Sep 25, 2017 7:19 pm
by Puss_in_Boots
I think you were being too ambitious with the Ratte.

It definitely shouldn't be buildable, but I don't know about immobile.

Re: Ratte Tank

Posted: Mon Sep 25, 2017 7:28 pm
by Magnus
its a good idea to make it a campaing unit maybe as a last mission