COD Zombies - ANSWERED

Post Reply
GammaGhost
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Mar 20, 2017 9:57 pm

COD Zombies - ANSWERED

Post by GammaGhost » Tue Mar 21, 2017 9:50 pm

I know it might seem out of place, but adding the zombie could pose as a Easter egg of some sorts. Not sure if someone has already posted anything about this.

Midonik
Posts: 3425
Joined: Mon Sep 05, 2016 5:27 pm
Location: Poland

Re: COD Zombies

Post by Midonik » Wed Mar 22, 2017 9:45 pm

Like "just for fun" units from AoS and AoF? Mayby we should have somethink like that here,what others think?
Support new AoS variant, Age of Galaxy,its sci-fi themed: http://www.androidutils.com/forum/viewforum.php?f=135
All help will be welcome.

Fielderan Crown's Great Hetman
http://www.androidutils.com/forum/viewt ... =66&t=4729

cameronrfoster
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Mar 15, 2017 5:56 pm

Re: COD Zombies

Post by cameronrfoster » Thu Mar 23, 2017 2:08 am

Naaa having Zombies would be kinda defeating the point of making everything balanced. I do admit it would be a fun easter egg if it was not to hard to find but it didnt mess with gameplay but not an actual unit.

User avatar
Alpha
Posts: 1871
Joined: Sat Aug 20, 2016 5:51 pm
Location: Illnois, Niles

Re: COD Zombies

Post by Alpha » Mon Apr 03, 2017 5:58 pm

Nope, unless for a custom map.
Awoo~ my dudes!

Christian360
Posts: 17
Joined: Mon Apr 17, 2017 1:55 am

Re: COD Zombies

Post by Christian360 » Sat Apr 22, 2017 2:20 am

The idea gave me a new idea... What about Nazi Zonbies?

User avatar
COOLguy
Posts: 4006
Joined: Sat Jul 12, 2014 2:58 am
Location: Nenuial, Arnor

Re: COD Zombies

Post by COOLguy » Mon Apr 24, 2017 5:57 pm

I don't think zombies belong in a WWII game... at least not this one for sure.
Thanks!
Josh

Stratego (dev)
Site Admin
Posts: 8645
Joined: Fri Apr 25, 2014 9:28 pm

Re: COD Zombies - ANSWERED

Post by Stratego (dev) » Sat Apr 29, 2017 8:42 pm

for "fun"units i thought of real units that had only prototypes, like the mouse... but maybe those will normal ones, not decided

Post Reply

Return to “Implemeteds”