Vote 14/02/2018 27/02/2018

Post Reply
User avatar
Alexander82
Posts: 6988
Joined: Thu Feb 26, 2015 8:18 pm

Vote 14/02/2018 27/02/2018

Post by Alexander82 » Fri Feb 16, 2018 1:52 pm

This week you can vote for any units/techs from that list

NO SCALEFOLK AND DWARVES

You have 3 options (and you have to use all 3 of them or your vote won't be counted)


1st vote = 3 points

2nd vote = 2 points

3d vote = 1 point


Avoid posting anything that is not your vote
Age of Fantasy design leader

User avatar
Typhoon
Posts: 524
Joined: Thu Mar 16, 2017 3:28 pm

Re: Vote 14/02/2018 27/02/2018

Post by Typhoon » Fri Feb 16, 2018 1:58 pm

1.Thorn Elemental
2.Fruit Ent
3.Gryphon rider
Im not coming. Im impending

User avatar
makazuwr32
Posts: 4699
Joined: Tue Oct 17, 2017 9:29 am
Location: Moscow, Russia

Re: Vote 14/02/2018 27/02/2018

Post by makazuwr32 » Fri Feb 16, 2018 2:01 pm

1. Balanced blades Tech - Elves.
2. Thorn Elemental - Elves.
3. Fire Javeliner - Orcs.

User avatar
Puss_in_Boots
Posts: 2824
Joined: Fri Apr 21, 2017 1:23 am

Re: Vote 14/02/2018 27/02/2018

Post by Puss_in_Boots » Fri Feb 16, 2018 2:01 pm

1. knighthood
2. Gryphon rider
3. Thorn elemental
RED, WHITE and BLUE!

User avatar
LordOfAles
Posts: 3659
Joined: Tue Jul 18, 2017 12:27 pm
Location: Montenegro

Re: Vote 14/02/2018 27/02/2018

Post by LordOfAles » Fri Feb 16, 2018 2:27 pm

Puss_in_Boots wrote:1. knighthood
2. Gryphon rider
3. Thorn elemental
The Crusade never ends...

Pyro
Posts: 104
Joined: Sat Aug 12, 2017 1:55 am
Location: The draconic highlands

Re: Vote 14/02/2018 27/02/2018

Post by Pyro » Sat Feb 17, 2018 5:46 am

1) balanced blades
2)orc slaver
3) thorn elemental
"You want that on fire? Yes yes on fire. On fire it is."

Potato11
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Jan 30, 2018 3:55 am

Re: Vote 14/02/2018 27/02/2018

Post by Potato11 » Mon Feb 19, 2018 4:07 am

1.knighthood
2.gryphon rider
3.inquisitor

User avatar
StormSaint373
Posts: 1679
Joined: Mon Nov 27, 2017 5:35 pm
Location: USA, East Ohio

Re: Vote 14/02/2018 27/02/2018

Post by StormSaint373 » Wed Feb 21, 2018 3:38 pm

1. Inquisitor
2. Ranger
3. Light Cavalry upgrades
Beware the calm before the Tempest. . .

User avatar
Sunrise Samurai
Posts: 2650
Joined: Thu Jun 18, 2015 11:21 pm
Location: Florida, U.S.

Re: Vote 14/02/2018 27/02/2018

Post by Sunrise Samurai » Wed Feb 21, 2018 5:01 pm

1. Goblin batrider
2. Gryphon rider
3. Knighthood
Currently residing at the local ninja academy. I'm still watching though.

User avatar
Alexander82
Posts: 6988
Joined: Thu Feb 26, 2015 8:18 pm

Re: Vote 14/02/2018 27/02/2018

Post by Alexander82 » Thu Mar 22, 2018 9:19 am

the vote is closed
Age of Fantasy design leader

Post Reply

Return to “ARCHIVED”