Attempting to move unit early in ANSWERED

Post Reply
User avatar
Ublaz Mad Eyes
Posts: 48
Joined: Tue Dec 22, 2015 11:54 am
Location: Sampetra Isle

Attempting to move unit early in ANSWERED

Post by Ublaz Mad Eyes » Thu Mar 24, 2016 11:29 am

Attempting to move units on turns where you invent a tech before it comes up with the notification results in a crash. I realize that you can avoid this, but it's really annoying to have to keep track of the turns and wait for the notification to pop up.
YES, THE DAY WILL COME! HIS EMPEROR'S MOST EXCELLENT MAJESTY WILL CONQUER ALL!!!

NO, I AM NOT CRAZY!!!!!!!!!

Stratego (dev)
Site Admin
Posts: 9418
Joined: Fri Apr 25, 2014 9:28 pm

Re: Attempting to move unit early in certain turns

Post by Stratego (dev) » Thu Mar 24, 2016 12:47 pm

How can u move unit before the notif? Notif comes immediately.

Also send me crash report on it please.

User avatar
Ublaz Mad Eyes
Posts: 48
Joined: Tue Dec 22, 2015 11:54 am
Location: Sampetra Isle

Re: Attempting to move unit early in certain turns

Post by Ublaz Mad Eyes » Tue Mar 29, 2016 11:48 am

It might be that I have an older device...
Also I don't know how to send you a crash report since our wifi is weird and so we always play offline.
YES, THE DAY WILL COME! HIS EMPEROR'S MOST EXCELLENT MAJESTY WILL CONQUER ALL!!!

NO, I AM NOT CRAZY!!!!!!!!!

Stratego (dev)
Site Admin
Posts: 9418
Joined: Fri Apr 25, 2014 9:28 pm

Re: Attempting to move unit early in certain turns

Post by Stratego (dev) » Tue Mar 29, 2016 12:53 pm

which game type is that?
simply send the report and when you will get a wifi somewhere it will be sent to me - please wite on the top of the report that it is about this case.

User avatar
Ublaz Mad Eyes
Posts: 48
Joined: Tue Dec 22, 2015 11:54 am
Location: Sampetra Isle

Re: Attempting to move unit early in certain turns

Post by Ublaz Mad Eyes » Wed Apr 06, 2016 11:36 am

Okay, I'll try!
YES, THE DAY WILL COME! HIS EMPEROR'S MOST EXCELLENT MAJESTY WILL CONQUER ALL!!!

NO, I AM NOT CRAZY!!!!!!!!!

User avatar
Ublaz Mad Eyes
Posts: 48
Joined: Tue Dec 22, 2015 11:54 am
Location: Sampetra Isle

Re: Attempting to move unit early in certain turns

Post by Ublaz Mad Eyes » Sun Apr 10, 2016 10:58 am

Okay, it did pop up immediately this time, if it continues to pop up immediately I'll take your word for it.
YES, THE DAY WILL COME! HIS EMPEROR'S MOST EXCELLENT MAJESTY WILL CONQUER ALL!!!

NO, I AM NOT CRAZY!!!!!!!!!

Post Reply

Return to “Implementeds”