Password change option

If you have faced any problem (excluding crashes) in the main menu, game lists, campaign lists or upgrades sections.
Post Reply
Stratego (dev)
Site Admin
Posts: 9416
Joined: Fri Apr 25, 2014 9:28 pm

Password change option

Post by Stratego (dev) » Tue Jan 24, 2017 7:12 am

i was asked to make a password change dialog option.

limyuee
Posts: 28
Joined: Fri May 15, 2015 12:37 pm
Location: malaysia

Re: Password change option

Post by limyuee » Tue Jan 31, 2017 2:40 pm

Can place the "change password" buttom under "login" buttom and place the buttom will show the new frame to change password.
hi i newbie

Post Reply

Return to “Main Menu”