In-Game menu bug: CROPped top

Issues in the game itself, so no crash report but anything that works badly / or other way it should- but without a crash.
Post Reply
Dalex
Posts: 11
Joined: Mon Dec 29, 2014 1:35 pm
Location: France

In-Game menu bug: CROPped top

Post by Dalex » Tue Dec 30, 2014 6:38 pm

Hey I just saw that the menu you use in-game to quit or withdraw is cropped at the top. Here's a screenshot: http://postimg.org/image/9uvaopekn/
It may be my device (Nexus 5) but I imagine it isn't :)
Last edited by Dalex on Fri Aug 14, 2015 9:57 am, edited 1 time in total.
- Dalex

Stratego (dev)
Site Admin
Posts: 8559
Joined: Fri Apr 25, 2014 9:28 pm

Re: In-Game menu bug

Post by Stratego (dev) » Thu Apr 23, 2015 3:53 pm

is it still like this?

Dalex
Posts: 11
Joined: Mon Dec 29, 2014 1:35 pm
Location: France

Re: In-Game menu bug

Post by Dalex » Fri Aug 14, 2015 9:56 am

- Dalex

Post Reply

Return to “Game”